dog · pets

Mr. Unicorn; Jay’s Best Friend

When we first brought Jay home, we weren’t very ready. I gave him a little green unicorn I had won at the Puyallup fair the previous summer as his first toy. He instantly fell in love with it. Two years and a few months later, my friend gave me a giant version of the same unicorn. I have sewed up the little one a couple times now, but I sure hope the big guy doesn’t get destroyed! Out of all of his toys, he has still stuck with the little green unicorn every night. As much as I spoil him, he seems to still be grateful for the very first gift I gave him 🙂

Leave a Reply

