dog · pets

Welcome to the world of Emily and Jay

Here I am, sitting in my communications class, bored to death. So what do I do? Start a blog for my little pupperino, of course! Here is the most recent picture of Jay, at the top of Rattlesnake Ledge after hiking for an hour in 100 degrees. What a little trooper he is 🙂

My little dude is currently 2 years old and has an infinite amount of energy. He never fails to put a smile on my face, no matter what the situation is. Fearless, contagiously happy, admirable, and sassy are only a few ways I can describe him.

Jay joined our family of 4 and a fat cat, right before my high school graduation. Ever since day one, he has provided nothing but love to us. I constantly think about him, and even just the thought of him can brighten my whole day. Sadly, college has limited the time I have with him every week, but once I graduate, I plan on getting a dainty little house with a huge yard for him.

Leave a Reply

